Upcoming Events

Please note, many of our performances are last minute or we simply do not have time to keep our website up to date with all of our upcoming performances so if you wish to see us live please feel free to contact us and we will let you know our upcoming dates.

Please note: Any pending dates are not yet confirmed and are open for bookings.

2017 Bookings

Fri 6th Jan: Penrith Panthers Feat, .Lara Parker Kent: (Duo)

Fri 13th Jan: O’donoghues Irish Pub Emu Plains (Hype 4 Piece Band)

Sat 14th Jan: The Star Casino Sydney(Duo)

Fri 20th Jan: The Mercantile Hotel the Rocks (Duo)

Sat 21st Jan; Tentative Wedding Berry (Band)

Sun 22nd January: Florida Beach Bar, Crowne Plaza Terrigal (Duo)

Thurs 26th Jan Hype Duo Feat. Lara Parker Kent: Australia Day at the Farm (Opening for Ricki-Lee)

Fri 27th Jan; Hype Trio Lara Parker Kent; Leura (Wedding)

Fri 3rd Feb: MezeMe Grove Annangrove (Duo)

Sun 5th Feb: Feat. Lara Parker Kent: Florida Beach Bar, Crowne Plaza Terrigal (Duo)

Sat 18th Feb: The Star Casino Sydney (Greg Duo)

Fri 24th Feb; The Mercantile Hotel The Rocks (Duo)

Sat 25th Feb; Moorebank Sports Club (Band)

Sun 26th Feb; Park Feast: Bella Vista Farm (4 Piece Band)

Fri 3rd March; Doltone House Hyde Park (Duo) Savills Real Estate awards night

Sat 11th March: Autumn Carnival Rosehill Racecourse (Day gig)

Sat 11th March: Quakers Inn (Duo)

Sat 18th March: The Star Casino (Duo)

Sat 25th March; Wedding Port Stephens

Sun 26th March: Florida Beach Bar, Crowne Plaza Terrigal (Duo)

Fri 31st Mar: Unavailable: (Travelling to Mudgee)

Sat 1st April; Confirmed Wedding Mudgee (Band) Ceremony and Reception

Fri 7th April: Penrith Panthers (Doms Bar) Duo Feat Lara Parker Kent

Fri 14th April (good Friday) Moorebank Sports Club (Band)

Sat 22nd April; Private Function Sydney CBD

Sun 23rd April: Private Function

Mon 24th April (ANZAC Day Eve) Ramsgate RSL

Fri 28th April The Mercantile Hotel The Rocks (Duo)

Sat 29th April: Private Wedding Wanda Surf Club (confirmed)

6th May: The Mercantile hotel The Rocks (Duo)

​Fri 12th May: Film Shoot

14th May: Wedding: The Grounds of Alexandria; (Band) confirmed

Fri 19th May: Wedding Clovelly Surf Club

Sat 20th May: Private Function (Duo) Engagement Party

Wed 24th May: Corporate function: L’AQUA Cockle Bay Wharf

Fri 26th May: Rooty Hill RSL: Hype Band

Sat 27th May: Ettamogah Hotel; Kellyville Ridge (Duo)

Sun 28th May: Florida Beach Bar: Lara Parker Kent (Duo)

Wed 31st May: Vivid Harbour Cruise

Sat 3rd June: Quakers Inn: Hype Band; Come Hang at our Local!

Fri 9th June: The Mercantile Hotel The Rocks (Duo)

Sat 10th June; Moorebank Sports Club (Band)

Fri 16th June; Penrith Panthers (Duo)​

Sat 23rd June: The Mercantile Hotel The Rocks (Duo)

Fri 30th June: Private Function confirmed Sydney (Band)

Fri 14th July: The Fairmont Leura; Corporate function (Pending)

Sat 15th July: Penrith Panthers (Duo)

Fri 28th July; The Mercantile Hotel The Rocks (Duo)

11th August; Penrith Panthers (Duo)

19th August: Charity Function Confirmed (Band)

Fri 25th August; Wedding Chapel Hill Retreat: (Trio)

Fri 1st Sep: The Mercantile Hotel The Rocks (Duo)

2nd September: Moorebank Sports Club

Fri 8th Sep: Wedding Terara House Nowra (Trio)

Sat 23rd Sep: Hype Duo: Botanical Gardens Sydney (Wedding Ceremony)

Sat 23rd Sep: Hype Trio; Park Hyatt Sydney (Wedding Reception)

Fri 29th Sep: The Mercantile Hotel The Rocks (Duo)

Fri 20th Oct: The Mercantile Hotel The Rocks (Duo)

Sat 21st Oct: Private Function Sydney (Band)

October 2017: Cruise and Groove: Radiance of the Seas 23rd to 31st October (4 piece booking) confirmed​

Sat 4th Nov: Wedding Confirmed

Tues 7th Nov (Melbourne Cup Day): Mercantile Hotel the Rocks

Fri 17th Nov: The Mercantile Hotel The Rocks (Duo)

Fri 29th Dec: The Mercantile Hotel The Rocks (Duo)

Past bookings:

2016 Bookings

Sun 3rd Jan 2016: Florida Beach Bar Terrigal

Sat 9th Jan 2016: Private Wedding Observatory Hill (Ceremony and Reception)

Sat 16th Jan: Live radio appearance on Alive 90.5 from 10am

Fri 22nd Jan: The Mercantile Hotel The Rocks Sydney

Sat 23rd Jan: Habour Cruise (Private Function)

Sun 24th Jan: Florida Beach Bar Feat. Lara Parker Kent

Sat 6th Feb: Private Function (Engagement Party)

Friday 12th Feb; Mercantile Hotel The Rocks

Sat 13th Feb: Private Event Sydney

Wed 17th Feb: Tentative Corporate Function Feat. Lara Parker Kent

Friday 19th Feb: Private Wedding Palm Beach (confirmed)

Sat 20th Feb 2016: Private Wedding (Confirmed) Taronga Zoo: Australian Wedding Entertainment

Fri 26th Feb: Crown Hotel Sydney CBD: Feat Lara Parker Kent

Sat 27th Feb 2016: Florida Beach Bar Crowne Hotel Terrigal

Sat 5th March 2016: Private Function (confirmed: Australian Wedding Entertainment)

Fri 11th March: Kings Park Tavern

Tues 15th March: Ivy Ballroom Sydney: Corporate Function, Financial Services Council

Sat 19th March 2016: Private Wedding Hunter Valley: Australian Wedding Entertainment

GOOD FRIDAY: Fir 25th March: HYPE 4 PIECE BAND; Moorebank Sports Club, Public Performance

Sat 16th April: Private wedding Balmoral (Confirmed): Australian Wedding Entertainment booking

Sat 23rd April: Private Wedding Athol Hall Taronga: Australian Wedding Entertainment booking

Sun 24th April: The Warwick @ Warwick Farm (Public Event) 4pm until 8pm

Fri 29th April: The Mercantile Hotel The Rocks.

Sat 7th May: Hype 4 Piece band at Moorebank Sports club (Waratahs Game)

Sat 14th May: Hype Duo ALLIANCE STADIUM (Waratahs game)

Fri 20th May: Mercantile Hotel: The Rocks

Fri 27th May: Hype Duo At ALLIANCE STADIUM! (Waratahs Game)

Sat 28th May 2016: 4 Piece Wedding Booking: Ottimo House: (Confirmed): Australian Wedding Entertainment.

Fri 3rd June: The Bourbon Kings Cross

Sat 18th June: Crown Hotel Terrigal

Fri 24th June: The Mercantile Hotel: The Rocks

Sat 25th June: Private Function Werrington (Confirmed)

Sat 9th July: Rock Lilly: The Star Casino Sydney

Sat 16th July: The Mercantile Hotel: The Rocks – Trio

Sun 17th July 2016: 3 Piece wedding (Confirmed) (feat. Lara Parker Kent) Doltone House: Australian Wedding Entertainment

Fri 22nd July: The Bourbon Kings Cross Feat. Lara Parker Kent

Sat 30th July 2016: Wedding (Confirmed); Australian Wedding Entertainment

July 5th, 6th and 7th: Wedding @ Naviti Resort Fiji

Fri 12th Aug: Baxter Pharmaceuticals Awards Night – feat. Lara Parker Kent

Sat 13th Aug: Private Function Beyond Blue Fund Raiser: Audley Dance Hall

Sat 20th Aug: Rock Lilly: The Star Casino Sydney

Fri 26th August: Moorebank Sports Club 4 Piece booking

Sun 28th August: Hills Hawkesbury Wedding Expo

Fri 2nd September: The Bourbon Kings Cross

Fri 9th Sep: Rock Lilly: The Star Casion Sydney

Sat 10th Sep: Private Function Dulwich Hill

Sat 17th Sep: Wedding (Confirmed): Manly: Australian Wedding Entertainment

23rd Sep: Meze Me Grove: Hype duo Feat. Lara Parker Kent

Sat 24th Sep: Wedding : 4 Piece wedding Feat. Lara Parker Kent @Hunter

Valley: Australian Wedding Entertainment.

Fri 30th Sep: Hype Duo The Mercantile Hotel the Rocks

1st Oct: Wedding Manly Wine Bar: The Corso. Feat Lara Parker Kent

2nd Oct: (NRL Grand Final Day) Rydges Parramatta

Wed 5th Oct: 4 Piece booking: Parliament House Canberra

Sat 8th Oct: Penrith Panthers Feat Lara Parker Kent

Sat 15th Oct: ype 4 Piece Band: Hydro Majestic Katoomba: Australian Wedding Entertainment

Sun 16th Oct: Private Function Sydney CBD (Confirmed)

Fri 21st Oct: Corporate Function Sydney CBD (Confirmed)

Sat 22nd Oct: Hype 4 Piece Band booking: Audley Dance Hall: Sydney Bands Booking

Sun 23rd Oct: Tentative 4 Piece booking: Mitre 10 corporate function

Fri 28th Oct: The Mercantile Hotel the Rocks

Sat 29th Oct: Private Function Avoca Beach

Tues 1st Nov; (Melbourne Cup day) Mercantile the Rocks

Thurs 3rd Nov: Rouse Hill Town Centre Feat. Lara Parker Kent

Fri 4th Nov: Moorebank Sports 4 Piece Band

Sat 5th Nov: Private Function the Oxford Hotel

Fri 18th Nov: Hype Duo Rock Lilly: The Star Casion Sydney,

Sat 19th Nov: Lara Parker Kent Duo Penrith Panthers

Sun 20th Nov: Tentative booking: The Hollywood Hotel Surry Hills

Friday 25th Nov: The Shore School Christmas Party Trio Feat. Lara Parker Kent

Sat 26th Nov: Wedding Ceremony Confirmed LaPerouse (Possibly Reception after)

Fri 2nd Dec: The Mayors Christmas Party, Bella Vista Farm

Sat 3rd Dec 2016: Corporate Function Mc Donald’s Christmas Party Pymble

Tue 6th Dec 2016: Australian Bridal Industry Association function Dockside

Fri 16th Dec: Pending Wedding: Australian Wedding Entertainment

Sun 18th Dec Crown Hotel Terrigal

Fri 23rd SYDNEY CRICKET GROUND (after the big 6’s game) SCG Centre field

Thurs 29th Dec: Wedding Gunners Barrocks Feat Lara Parker-Kent

Fri 30th Dec: The Mercantile Hotel The Rock (Greg Duo)

New Years Eve: Tentative booking Pier 5 Sydney (6 Piece band)

2015 Bookings

Fri 2 Jan 2015 : Mounties

Fri 9 Jan 2015: Margarittaville Darling Harbour

Sat 10 Jan 2015 : Wedding Botanical Gardens Sydney

Sun 11 Jan 2015: Morebank Sports Club

Sun 25 Jan 2015: Morebank Sports Club

Fri 6 Feb 2015: Margarittaville Darling Harbour

Sun 8 Feb 2015 King Henrys court – Penrith : Private Function

Sat 14 Feb 2015: Mounties

Fri 6 Mar 2015 : Margarittaville Darling Harbour

Sat 7 Mar 2015: Private Function Entertain Oz

Fri 13 Mar 2015: Private Wedding

Sat 13 Mar 2015: Private Wedding

Sat 21 Mar 2015: Hype at Richmond Club

Sat 28 Mar 2015: Private Wedding Batemans Bay

Tues 31 Mar 2015: Macarthur Vetinary group Function

Sat 4 Apr 2015: The Oxford Sydney

Friday 10 April: Mounties

Sat 11 April 2015: Blactown Council Function (day booking)

Sun 12 Apr 2015: Wedding Expo: Glenwood

Fri 17 Apr 2015: Margarittaville Darling Harbour

Sat 18th April 2015: Cronulla summer salt resturant: Private Wedding

Fri 24 Apr 2015: Richmond Club

Fri 1st May: Ramsgate RSL

Fri 8th May: Margarittaville Darling Harbour

Fri 22 May 2015: Richmond Club

Sat 23 May 2015: Tentative wedding booking Nowra

Sat 30th May 2015: Wedding Expo Novotel Parramatta

Fri 5th June: Kings Park Tavern

Sat 6th June: Private Function Ettamougah

Sat 13th June: Private Wedding Athol Hall

Fri 19 th June: Richmond Club

Sat 27th June: Oxford Hotel

Sun 28 Jun 2015: Private Function

Fri 3 Jul 2015: Private Function Castle Hill Tavern

Sat 10th July: Kings Park Tavern

Sun 12th July: St Georges River Motor Boat Club

Mon 13th July: Suncorp Bank Corporate Function: The Chop House

Sat 25th July: Corporate Function Oxfam Cronulla

Fri 7th August: Private Function Epping Feat. Lara Parker Kent

Sat 15th Aug: Private Function

Sat 22nd August: Kings Park Tavern Feat. Lara Parker Kent

Sat 5th Sep: Tentative Wedding Booking

Fri 11th Sep; Kings Park Tavern

Sat 12th Sep: The Mercantile Hotel: The Rocks: (4 Piece band Feat Lara Parker Kent)

Fri 18th Sep: Corporate Function Leonay (4 Piece Feat Lara Parker Kent)

Sat 19 Sep 2015: Private wedding Ceremony

Sat 1st Oct 2015: Sydney Museum

Fri 2nd Oct: Kings Park Tavern

Mick on leave for 4 weeks (Baby Due)

Sat 10th Oct: Camp Quality fund rasier performance Feat. Lara Parker Kent

Sat 31 Oct 2015: Private wedding Hunter Valley (confirmed)

Tuesday 3rd Nov: The Mercantile; The Rocks (Melbourne Cup day)

Fri 6th Nov: Private Wedding: Wisemans Ferry

Sun 15th November; Moorebank Sports Club 1.30pm to 5.30pm

Friday 20th November: Private Function

Friday 27th November: The Mercantile the Rocks

Sat 28 Nov 2015: Private Function Leichart (Entertain Oz)

Fri 4th Dec 2015: BRI Ferrier Christmas Party Feat. Lara Parker Kent: Devine Wine and Food Bar

Sat 5th December 2015: Corporate function: Hype 4 piece band feat Lara Parker Kent

Sat 19th December: Private Function

NYE Pending


Keep Up To Date